Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island

Toll Free 1-888-599-2526

  Email Us

Contacts

Walco Industries Inc.

Port Alberni (Head Office)
Box 219
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 7M7
Toll Free: 1-888-599-2526
Local: 250-723-6919
Fax: 250-723-9635

Warehouse & Operations Facility
2511 Sherwood Road
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 8P2

Campbell River
2460 N. Island Highway
Campbell River, BC V9W 2H1
Toll Free: 1-888-599-2526
Local: 250-286-3663
Fax: 250-286-3619

Lower Mainland
11580 Mitchell Rd.
(Mitchell Island)
Richmond, BC V6V 1T7
Local: 604-324-0051

Staff Directory

Charlie Walcot President charlie@walcoindustries.ca
Wendy Walcot Accounts Payable wendy@walcoindustries.ca
Vickie Barr Accounts Receivable vickie@walcoindustries.ca
Ted van Adrichem Regional Manager, Port Alberni ted@walcoindustries.ca
Kevin Carpenter Health and Safety Manager kevin@walcoindustries.ca
Wendy Thornton Administration, Campbell River wendy.thornton@walcoindustries.ca
Monica Skarland Administration, Port Alberni monica@walcoindustries.ca
Richard Lawson Projects Administration richard@walcoindustries.ca

Contact Form

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
13 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.