How Can We Help? 


 
Walco Industrial Logo.PNG

Charlie Walcot – President / Projects - charlie@walcoindustries.ca  

Wendy Walcot – Accounts Payable - wendy@walcoindustries.ca  

Ted van Adrichem – Regional Manager - ted@walcoindustries.ca

Kevin Carpenter - Project / HSE Manager - kevin@walcoindustries.ca

Richard Lawson - Project Administrator - richard@walcoindustries.ca

Chris Turney – Safety Coordinator - chris@walcoindustries.ca

Wendy Thornton - Main Office Administration - wendy.thornton@walcoindustries.ca

Monica Skarland – Accounts Receivable - monica@walcoindustries.ca

Vickie Barr - Accounts Receivable - vickie@walcoindustries.ca  


Contact us

Name *
Name
I’m interested in help with ... *